Company Profile


In 1990, Shanxi Pingyao Yonghua Casting Co., Ltd. set sail on the banks of the Fen River in the ancient city of Pingyao, covering an area of 200 mu. It is dedicated to the production, processing, mold opening and related casting services of electric motor castings. It owns Dingfengwei Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Longxingyuan Casting Co., Ltd. and Wenruoxin Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. and currently has six casting processes of lost foam, cold shot core, vertical line, horizontal line, horizontal line, with modern casting production base, advanced casting and machining workshop, it is an innovative casting enterprise known for its strength.

In order to cope with the fierce market competition, Yonghua Foundry understands the development of the industry from a forward-looking perspective, introduces advanced operating concepts through resource integration, and establishes a scientific and standardized management system; builds a technical team with advanced technology and rich experience to enhance The core competitiveness of the enterprise; the purchase of various advanced production equipment enables the enterprise to have a strong production capacity with an annual production capacity of 100000 tons and a machining capacity of 20000 tons.

In the course of the development of the enabling industry, Yonghua Casting adopts two lost foam models, one resin sand, three vertical lines, one static pressure line, two horizontal lines and other production processes to deeply cultivate technological innovations, and is equipped with advanced inspection equipment such as direct spectrum spectrometer, microcomputer high-speed analyzer, furnace analyzer, metallographic analyzer, tensile testing machine, hardness machine and so on to enhance its technical strength. Successively passed GB/T 19001-2016/ISO 9001:2015 quality management system certification and GB/T 24001-2016/ISO 14001:2015 environmental management system certification, so that the technical strength of enterprises continue to be at the forefront of the industry.

In order to meet the diversified needs of the market and customers, Yonghua Casting Y280-400 complete set; YE3, YE4 series complete set; resin sand low pressure Y3355-450 complete set, high pressure YJK355-560; Explosion-proof YB2, YB3 complete set; YG, YGP roller table; Various types of casting products such as auto parts, engine cylinder blocks, gears, flywheel housings, reducer housings, etc. are exported to many countries and regions in East Asia on the basis of sales in 16 municipalities directly under the central government and provinces in China, winning praise and praise from customers. The enterprise has successively won honors and ratings such as excellent suppliers and innovative small and enterprises.

Long-lasting and sincere. From full glory to opening up the future, Yonghua Casting has never stopped going beyond itself. Yonghua people who seize the day will create higher value for customer enterprises, contribute more to the development of the casting industry, and join hands with all sectors of society to create a better future......

公司简介


1990年,山西平遥永华铸造有限公司在古城平遥汾河之畔起航,占地面积200亩,专注致力于电动机铸件生产、加工、开模及相关铸造服务领域,旗下拥有鼎锋威机械制造有限公司、隆兴源铸造有限公司、文若馨机械制造有限公司,现有消失模、冷射芯、垂直线、水平线、静压线、树脂砂六种铸造工艺,拥有现代化铸件生产基地、先进的铸造及机加工车间,是一家以实力著称的创新型铸造企业。

为应对激烈的市场竞争,永华铸造以前瞻的视角洞悉行业发展,通过资源整合的形式,引入先进运营理念,建立科学规范的管理体系;打造了一支有着先进技术、丰富经验的技术团队,提升企业核心竞争力;购置各类先进生产设备,使企业具备了年生产能力100000吨、机加工能力20000吨的强进产能。

在赋能行业发展的征途上,永华铸造采用两条消失模、一条树脂砂、三条垂直线、一条静压线、两条水平线等生产工艺深耕技术革新,配备直谱光谱仪、微机高速分析仪、炉前分析仪、金相分析仪、拉力试验机、硬度机等先进检验设备提升技术实力;先后通过了GB/T 19001-2016/ISO 9001:2015质量管理体系认证和GB/T 24001-2016/ISO 14001:2015环境管理体系认证,使企业的技术实力持续处于行业前沿。

为满足市场及客户的多元化需求,永华铸造Y280-400全套;YE3、YE4系列全套;树脂砂低压Y3355-450全套、高压YJK355-560;防爆YB2、YB3全套;YG、YGP辊道;汽车配件、发动机缸体、齿轮、飞轮壳、减速机箱体等各种类型的铸件产品,在国内16个直辖市及省份销售的基础上,出口至东亚多个国家及地区,赢得广大客户的好评及赞誉,企业先后荣获优秀供应商、创新型中小企业等荣誉及评级。

历久弥新,匠心精诚。从满载荣光到开拓未来,永华铸造未停止过超出自我的脚步,只争朝夕的永华人将为客户企业创造更高价值,为推动铸造行业发展贡献更多的力量,携手社会各界共创美好未来……